plg_search_fsj_faqs
PLG_JEV_SEARCH_TITLE
Search - Hikashop Categories/Manufacturers
Search - Hikashop Products
plg_search_docman
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links

2017 Convention Chairmen

Church Service

5.0 

Chairman
Ed Sexton
407-341-6705
emsexton@yahoo.com

Vice-Chairman
Richard Black
407-678-4995
dmblack2@embargmail.com

Cigar Fund Raiser

1.0 

Chairman
J.R. Soares, Jr.
407-925-7774
jrsoaresjr@yahoo.com

Vice-Chairman
Ian Ielfield
407-625-6240
ianielfield@gmail.com

Competitions

 

Chairman
Keith Yocum
407-947-2439
keith.yocum747@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman
Bruce Carter
407-383-5417

Vice-Chairman
Ed Jordan
941-374-1152
edjordan@venetianarts.com

Convention Set-up

 

Chairman
John Stewart
321-438-0339
Johncstewartjr@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
Rocky Williams
rock_1961@hotmail.com

Entertainment

 

Chairman
Richard Wirth Sr.
407-739-9120
Richwirthsr@gmail.com

Family/Kids

 

Chairman
Robert Vasquez
754-423-8747
robert@75fastoffer.com

Vice-Chairman
Donna Lucas
lucasdonna3@gmail.com

Golf

2.0 

Chairman
Ed Pahl, PP
860-919-7016
sphinxpote07@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
Bill Ellis
407-227-9814
wellis22@cfl.rr.com

Vice-Chairman
George Monte
407-920-7297
georgemmonte@aol.com

Greeters

5.0 

Chairman
Charles Lizotte
386-256-7219
charles.lizotte@yahoo.com

Vice-Chairman
Russell Hare
386-846-9468
rhare11@cfl.rr.com

Headquarters Equipment

 

Chairman
Millard Smith
407-331-9605
mfsmith99@cfl.rr.com

Vice-Chairman
Tom Lucas
407-331-9605
altamontewalls@yahoo.com

Housing

1.5 

Chairman
Art Horton
386-562-8721
ahorton1@cfl.rr.com

Vice-Chairman
Fred Weil
352-702-3840
fredrweil@comcast.net

Vice-Chairman
Julian Lopez, Jr.
386-547-2100
julian.lopezjr@cml.com

Imperial Personal Aide

 

Chairman
Dave Zorian
407-760-7787
djzorian@yahoo.com

Vice-Chairman
George Barfield
407-341-6560
klipclown@aol.com

Vice Chairman
Happy Schuur
407-341-0260
happyschu@msn.com

Ladies Luncheon

2.5 

Chairman
Alyce Thomas
386-672-6108
brucealyce@aol.com

Legal

 

Chairman
Tobe Lev
407-622-1615
tlev@eganlev.com

Market Place

 

Chairman
Jim Gillespie, P.P.
407-579-0213
admijim@cfl.rr.com

Vice-Chairman
Curtis Johnson
407-257-9841
curtisjohnson@mindspring.com

Vice-Chairman
Greg Rushing
407-341-5222
gregfan24@gmail.com

Motorcycle Ride

 

Chairman
Ric Roberts
407-748-3901
ricroberts@cfl.rr.com

Vice-Chairman
Mitch Lokken
407-592-7113
mlokken1@earthlink.com

Pageant

 

Chairman
Aldis Grauds
321-239-2467
grauds@hotmail.com

Vice-Chairman
Roy Campbell
321-443-1403
thejudgeroybean@earthlink.net 

Committee Members
Guenter Sommer
407-342-4585
guenter.sommer25@gmail.com

Parade Marshal

 

Chairman
Dennis West
407-222-8934
recorder@bahiashrine.org

Vice-Chairman
Lynn Capraun
407-721-8500
l.capraun@comcast.net

Program Distribution

 

Chairman
Bob Stines
352-259-9191
stinesb@thevillages.net

Vice-Chairman
Tom Miller
352-227-8151
mtmtommiller@aol.com

Committee Members

Larry Kent
lpkent1@aol.com

Dana Schultz
danashultz@earthlink.net

Public Relations

 

Chairman
Bob Wagner
352-205-0114
bobwagner@embarqmail.com

Vice-Chairman
Jim Smith
352-817-9248
jimhsmith@yahoo.com

RV Housing

 

Chairman
Gerry Usher
352-409-4045
gerald.usher@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman
Ed Pahl, PP
860-919-7016
sphinxpote07@aol.com

Security

 

Chairman
Lynn Capraun
407-721-8500
l.capraun@comcast.net

Vice-Chairman
Sid Massey, P.P.
386-837-4222
smassey166@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
Brian Gibson
407-880-9541
briangibson@ocfl.net

Souvenir Program Book

 

Chairman
Bob Wagner
352-205-0114
bobwagner@embarqmail.com

Vice-Chairman
Jim Smith
352-817-9248
jimhsmith@yahoo.com

Vice-Chairman
Michael T. Rudd, P.P.
407-342-0676
miker40@earthlink.net

Committee Member
Chris Van Duyne
386-846-2945
vanduyne.chris@gmail.com

Special Events

 

Chairman
Dr. Ken Vehec
407-203-3820
dr.ken@att.net

Vice-Chairman
Ken Harrelson, P.P.
321-231-1411
hkbh1313@aol.com

Sponsorship Sales

 

Chairman
Harry Jennings
386-322-0924
hjennings@cityofdbs.org

Vice-Chairman
Glenn Richey

Ticket Exchange

 

Chairman
Jon Thomas Gumina
407-421-2929
jontphoto@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
Allen Harvey
407-353-7777
harveyam@cfl.rr.com

Ticket Sales

 

Chairman
Bill Kennedy
407-656-8055
traveltailor@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
Russell Hare
386-846-9468
rhare11@cfl.rr.com

Transportation

 

Chairman
John Davis
407-921-1107
jndiii@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
John Hamer
407-463-1095
hamer.john@gmail.com

VIP Host

 

Chairman
Chet King
407-405-3268
kingca1@excite.com

Vice-Chairman
Michael T. Rudd, P.P.
407-342-0676
miker40@earthlink.net

Web & Social Network

 

Chairman
Trey Rapp
407-668-4093
Trey@tigersloft.com

Vice-Chairman
Jason Bergenske
407-252-1161
Jason.Bergenske@jjmetro.com

Vice-Chairman
Dennis Strycker
407-894-6644
skyd12@bellsouth.net

Competition Chairmen

Chanters

 

Chairman
Jim Gesell
636-352-5146
jimgesell@hotmail.com

Clowns

 

Chairman
Denny Hardy
813-786-7287
dhardy58@gmail.com

Directors Staff

 

Chairman
Eddie Perez
407-970-9620
Eddie.Perez820@gmail.com

Drum & Bugle Corps

 

Chairman
Michael Angelini
407-366-2209
mangelini@gmail.com

Horse Patrol

 

Chairman
Gene Provan
817-253-1921
provantx@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Billy Painter
407-330-8562
ROJ166@gmail.com

Legion of Honor

 

Chairman
Tracy Coughlin
618-604-6869
tcough3475@aol.com

Motor Corps

 

Chairman
Ill. Sir Dennis Green
schnaggey@bellsouth.net
904-813-8081

Oriental Bands

 
Vice-Chairman
Tom Crow
817-233-7180

Provost Guard

 

Chairman
L.P. Brown
352-267-2632
Pikman101@aol.com

Shrine Bands

 

Chairman
Rich Wirth, Sr.
407-739-9120
RichWirthSr@gmail.com

Keystone Kops

 

Chairman
Bob Campbell
407-862-1479
fox1938@centurylink.net

Scottish Ceremonial

 

Chairman
Ian Patrick Evans
816-337-2736
IanPatrickEvans@gmail.com

Yacht Clubs

 

Chairman
Richard Gregory
718-300-3652